3 Days, 3 Quotes: day 1

I got nominated by Lu from Girl Who Reads, thank you! I do however decided not to nominate anyone. Feel free to join in.

We should live in this time now and have every minute of it.

‘A moveable feast’ Ernest Hemingway

That i20f5abd73591741e790537b4b4d0f9a5s what I try to do, living in this moment and really enjoy it. It is not always easy it
keep my mind in the moment. Sometimes it wanders off and thinks, about all
the stuff I must/have to do.  I do notice that I do slowly living in the moment. Like watching TV, I don’t get restless anymore, but just enjoy that moment. I am making progress.

 

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: day 1

Leave a Reply

