Happy!

Something nice happened to me so I wanted to share it right now and not next week.

As you know, I started with a challenge reading the world. Ann Morgan started with this challenge in 2012, A year of reading the world. This year has been 5 years ago, that is why 12347222-A-happy-book-cartoon-character-mascot-illustration-giving-a-double-thumbs-up-Stock-Vectorshe started with Postcards from my bookshelf. Every month she sends someone a book. You write down in comments who you are and what kind of book you like to read.

I am the lucky one she chooses this month. You can read it on her blog about it.

I honestly forgot about it and then received an email from her last night. I was like, wow! Really!? I am curious to that book she chooses for me.

Ann, thank you!

Leave a Reply

